top of page


Beluga Itineraries


Beluga offers the options of 6 day and 8 day itineraries that visit selected sites which are approved by the National Park; each of these is unique, rich and varied and offers the opportunity to experience the Galapagos up close and personal with a small group led by a highly experienced naturalist guide.


The itineraries can be combined to form a 15-day itinerary that we highly recommend for those travelers that would like to have a complete, in-depth experience of the Galapagos Islands.

Fernandina Itinerary: 8 days / 7 nights

Highlights: Floreana, Western Isabela, and Fernandina Island

Tower Itinerary: 8 days / 7 nights

Highlights: San Cristobal, Hood, and Tower Island

Hood: 6 days / 5 nights

Highlights: Hood Island and Tower Island

Isabela Itinerary: 6 days / 5 nights

Highlights: Western Isabela and Fernandina Island

bottom of page